Förtroendevalda i Eskilstuna kommun

Miljöpartiet de Gröna (MP)

Webbplats:
http://www.mp.se/eskilstuna

Förtroendevalda personer (21 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Aksila Siv
Forsman Robert robert.forsman@eskilstuna.se
Hodzic Dinka dinka.hodzic@eskilstuna.se
Quinteros Reynaldo Garcia reynaldo.quinteros@eskilstuna.se
Larson Kristina
Hedenfeldt Oskar
Lahti Marielle
Eriksson Birgitta
Isaksson Ulf
Sjöberg Stefan
Hassan Faisal faisal.hassan2@eskilstuna.se
Abdukani Mohamed mohamed.abdukani@eskilstuna.se
Hessling Hanna
Kronholm Sara
Hedenfeldt Nina
Johansson Eva
Silva Gladys Mory gladys.mory@eskilstuna.se
Hellsberg Helena helena.hellsberg@eskilstuna.se
Höglund Johanna
Pettersson Lakso Linus
Hallenstam Erica