Förtroendevalda i Eskilstuna kommun

Miljöpartiet de Gröna (MP)

Webbplats:
http://www.mp.se/eskilstuna

Förtroendevalda personer (26 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Hassan Faisal faisal.hassan2@eskilstuna.se
Mory Silva Gladys gladys.mory@eskilstuna.se
Ilhag Ronny ronny.ilhag@eskilstuna.se
Arreflod Magnus magnus.arreflod@eskilstuna.se
Hedenfeldt Nina
Hirvi Ringmar Helena helena.ringmar@eskilstuna.se
Lahti Marielle
Aksila Siv
Forsman Robert robert.forsman@eskilstuna.se
Hodzic Dinka dinka.hodzic@eskilstuna.se
Quinteros Reynaldo Garcia reynaldo.quinteros@gmail.com
Larson Kristina
Lindberg Johanna
Eriksson Birgitta
Michelsson Sofia
Hedenfeldt Oskar
Johansson Eva
Östergren Leo
Forsberg Johan
Pettersson Lakso Linus
Abdukani Mohamed mohamed.abdukani@eskilstuna.se
Lindberg Robert
Lindell Tina
Isaksson Ulf
Hallenstam Erica
Sjöberg Stefan