Förtroendevalda i Eskilstuna kommun

Miljöpartiet de Gröna (MP)

Webbplats:
http://www.mp.se/eskilstuna

Förtroendevalda personer (21 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Forsman Robert robert.forsman@eskilstuna.se
Hassan Faisal faisal.hassan2@eskilstuna.se
Hallenstam Erica
Hodzic Dinka dinka.hodzic@eskilstuna.se
Lahti Marielle
Abdukani Mohamed mohamed.abdukani@eskilstuna.se
Hedenfeldt Oskar
Höglund Johanna
Hellsberg Helena helena.hellsberg@eskilstuna.se
Quinteros Reynaldo Garcia reynaldo.quinteros@eskilstuna.se
Hedenfeldt Nina
Aksila Siv
Hessling Hanna
Johansson Eva
Isaksson Ulf
Sjöberg Stefan stefan.sjoberg@eskilstuna.se
Pettersson Lakso Linus
Larson Kristina
Eriksson Birgitta
Silva Gladys Mory gladys.mory@eskilstuna.se
Kronholm Sara