Förtroendevalda i Eskilstuna kommun

Miljöpartiet de Gröna (MP)

Webbplats:
http://www.mp.se/eskilstuna

Förtroendevalda personer (29 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Hassan Faisal faisal.hassan2@eskilstuna.se
Mory Silva Gladys gladys.mory@eskilstuna.se
Ilhag Ronny ronny.ilhag@eskilstuna.se
Hedenfeldt Nina
Lahti Marielle
Aksila Siv
Forsman Robert robert.forsman@eskilstuna.se
Hodzic Dinka dinka.hodzic@eskilstuna.se
Quinteros Reynaldo Garcia reynaldo.quinteros@gmail.com
Larson Kristina
Eriksson Birgitta
Michelsson Sofia
Hedenfeldt Oskar
Johansson Eva
Östergren Leo
Forsberg Johan
Pettersson Lakso Linus
Abdukani Mohamed mohamed.abdukani@eskilstuna.se
Arreflod Magnus magnus.arreflod@eskilstuna.se
Lindell Tina
Isaksson Ulf
Hallenstam Erica
Lindberg Robert
Sjöberg Stefan
Larsson Simon
Hessling Hanna
Bergsten Jan
Andersson Benny
Kronholm Sara