Förtroendevalda i Eskilstuna kommun

Miljöpartiet de Gröna (MP)

Webbplats:
http://www.mp.se/eskilstuna

Förtroendevalda personer (19 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Hallenstam Erica
Lahti Marielle
Abdukani Mohamed mohamed.abdukani@eskilstuna.se
Hedenfeldt Oskar
Höglund Johanna johanna.hoglund@eskilstuna.se
Hellsberg Helena helena.hellsberg@eskilstuna.se
Quinteros Reynaldo Garcia reynaldo.quinteros@eskilstuna.se
Hedenfeldt Nina
Aksila Siv
Johansson Eva
Isaksson Ulf
Sjöberg Stefan stefan.sjoberg@eskilstuna.se
Pettersson Lakso Linus
Larson Kristina
Eriksson Birgitta
Silva Gladys Mory gladys.mory@eskilstuna.se
Kronholm Sara
Hodzic Dinka dinka.hodzic@eskilstuna.se
Forsman Robert robert.forsman@eskilstuna.se