Förtroendevalda i Eskilstuna kommun

Centerpartiet (C)

Webbplats:
http://www3.centerpartiet.se/Lokal/eskilstuna/

Förtroendevalda personer (26 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Stjernström Mattias
Nordin Anders
Holm Miriam miriam.holm@eskilstuna.se
Jonsson Arne arne.jonsson@eskilstuna.se
Ohlsson Thomas
Mikkola Sanna sanna.mikkola@eskilstuna.se
Svedbjörk Margareta
Ellfolk Tommy tommy.ellfolk@eskilstuna.se
Bergh Jenny
Söderström Kristina
Nordh Lillemor lillemor.nordh@eskilstuna.se
Greijer Heidi heidi.greijer@eskilstuna.se
Hopstadius Maria maria.hopstadius@eskilstuna.se
Westermark Margareta
Ingårda Håkan
Bildt Anna
Gustafsson Mona
Bildt Gunnar
Carlsson Ann-Carina
Wigerblad Åse
Dahlin Maria
Bjelkefelt Ebbe
Kullstam Anders
Costa Carlos carlos.costa@eskilstuna.se
Lindqvist Arrué Anna-Maria
Ingårda Jenny