Förtroendevalda i Eskilstuna kommun

Centerpartiet (C)

Webbplats:
http://www3.centerpartiet.se/Lokal/eskilstuna/

Förtroendevalda personer (26 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Stjernström Mattias
Nordin Anders
Jonsson Arne arne.jonsson@eskilstuna.se
Ohlsson Thomas
Ellfolk Tommy tommy.ellfolk@eskilstuna.se
Hopstadius Maria maria.hopstadius@eskilstuna.se
Nordh Lillemor lillemor.nordh@eskilstuna.se
Svedbjörk Margareta
Dahlin Maria
Bjelkefelt Ebbe
Holm Miriam miriam.holm@eskilstuna.se
Lindqvist Arrué Anna-Maria
Bergh Jenny
Nordberg Elina elina.nordberg@eskilstuna.se
Bildt Gunnar
Greijer Heidi heidi.greijer@eskilstuna.se
Kullstam Anders
Söderström Kristina
Ingårda Jenny
Gustafsson Mona
Wigerblad Åse
Ingårda Håkan
Westermark Margareta
Ericsson Elin
Kruhsberg Malin
Kumpula Leena