Förtroendevalda i Eskilstuna kommun

Nya Moderaterna (M)

Webbplats:
http://www.moderat.se/eskilstuna

Förtroendevalda personer (70 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Ternert Gunilla
Helgesson Grazyna
Gyllhamn Majvor majvor.gyllhamn@telia.com
Eriksson Magnus
Hildenborg Emelie
Jönsson Tomas tomas.jonsson@eskilstuna.se
Tahsin Muhammed muhammed.tahsin@eskilstuna.se
Klavins Nyström Annelie annelie.nystrom@eskilstuna.se
Lundkvist Lars Olov
Sundin Jane
Åstrand Ingvar
Hargedahl Håkan
Sollenberg Olof
Puustinen Jari jari.puustinen@eskilstuna.se
Lainio Kari
Lindelöf Marcus
Berglund Ann ann.berglund33@eskilstuna.se
Wisniewski Rafal
Grip Ulla ulla.grip@eskilstuna.se
Gredfors Göran goran.gredfors@eskilstuna.se
Jilsmo Leif
Ekström Marie
Oldberg Annika
Karlsson Michelle
Salo Åsa
Tannarp Madeléne madelene.tannarp@eskilstuna.se
Andersson Bertil bertil.andersson@kfast.se
Linnskog Håkan
Fridell Karolin
Colakovic Sabina
Tannarp Robin
Ståhl Ulf ulf.stahl@eskilstuna.se
Zetterling Torgny torgny.zetterling@eskilstuna.se
Sannetjärn Patrick patrick.sannetjarn2@eskilstuna.se
Frykman Iha
Dishart David david.dishart@eskilstuna.se
Ristander Gunnel gunnel.ristander@eskilstuna.se
Westerberg Ulf ulf.westeberg@eskilstuna.se
Meshko Tony
Monéus Kjell kjell.moneus@eskilstuna.se
Rundström Filip Ek filip.rundstrom@eskilstuna.se
Sjöberg Tibor tibor.sjoberg@eskilstuna.se
Grapenhielm Ramona
Lindqvist Börje
Fagarasan Louisa
Sankari Lauri
Edlund Bernt-Åke bernt-ake.edlund@eskilstuna.se
Osman Abshir abshir.osman2@eskilstuna.se
Granberg Joakim
Biscevic Marko
Gustavsson Björn
Lundkvist Barbro
Drago Monéus Paola
Dybeck Göran
Martinius Nilsson Elisabeth
Wärring Per-Olof
Biscevic Stefan
Mamcarz Oliwer oliwer.mamcarz2@eskilstuna.se
How Ling Ann-Louise ann.ling@eskilstuna.se
Lundquist Per
Pantzar Urban
Lundström Johannes
Hajebi Rezgar
Barzangi Servat servat.barzangi@eskilstuna.se
Andersson Torbjörn
Nyzell Lindskog Anki
Karlsson Bengt
Cerim Ajla
Madsen Kaj kaj.madsen@eskilstuna.se
Thörne Ulf