Nya Moderaterna (M)

Webbplats:
http://www.moderat.se/eskilstuna

Förtroendevalda personer (68 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Ternert Gunilla
Helgesson Grazyna
Jönsson Tomas tomas.jonsson@eskilstuna.se
Tahsin Muhammed muhammed.tahsin@eskilstuna.se
Klavins Nyström Annelie annelienystrom@outlook.com
Lundkvist Lars Olov
Puustinen Jari jari.puustinen@eskilstuna.se
Gyllhamn Majvor majvor.gyllhamn@telia.com
Berglund Ann ann.berglund33@eskilstuna.se
Wisniewski Rafal
Gredfors Göran goran.gredfors@eskilstuna.se
Ekström Marie
Fridell Karolin
Ståhl Ulf ulf.stahl@eskilstuna.se
Tannarp Robin
Frykman Iha
Dishart David david.dishart@eskilstuna.se
Zetterling Torgny torgny.zetterling@eskilstuna.se
Grip Ulla ulla.grip@eskilstuna.se
Sankari Lauri
Biscevic Marko
Westerberg Ulf ulf.westeberg@eskilstuna.se
Lundquist Per
Andersson Bertil bertil.andersson@kfast.se
Osman Abshir abshir.osman2@eskilstuna.se
Biscevic Stefan
Karlsson Bengt
Gustavsson Björn
Drago Monéus Paola
Lindqvist Börje
Dybeck Göran
Larsson Emma
Zetterling Monika
Karlsson Marilee
Nyzell Lindskog Anki
Åstrand Ingvar
Colakovic Sabina
Rundström Filip Ek filip.rundstrom@eskilstuna.se
Lainio Kari
Jilsmo Leif
Oldberg Annika
Hargedahl Håkan
Barzangi Servat servat.barzangi@eskilstuna.se
Sannetjärn Patrick patrick.sannetjarn2@eskilstuna.se
Hajebi Rezgar
Mamcarz Oliwer oliwer.mamcarz2@eskilstuna.se
Wärring Per-Olof
Thörne Ulf
Granberg Joakim
Sundin Jane
Kouchaki Mohammad Reza
Monéus Kjell kjell.moneus@eskilstuna.se
Cerim Ajla
Andersson Torbjörn
Edlund Bernt-Åke bernt-ake.edlund@eskilstuna.se
Gustafsson Maxe Linus
Sjöberg Tibor tibor.sjoberg@eskilstuna.se
Lundqvist Tomas
Utas Peter peter.utas@eskilstuna.se
Lundkvist Barbro
Linnskog Håkan
Martinius Nilsson Elisabeth
Sollenberg Olof
Madsen Kaj kaj.madsen@eskilstuna.se
Svärd Andrea
Söderström Ulf
Tovseth Karl
Salo Åsa