Förtroendevalda i Eskilstuna kommun

Nya Moderaterna (M)

Webbplats:
http://www.moderat.se/eskilstuna

Förtroendevalda personer (62 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Ternert Gunilla
Helgesson Grazyna
Jönsson Tomas tomas.jonsson@eskilstuna.se
Tahsin Muhammed muhammed.tahsin@eskilstuna.se
Klavins Nyström Annelie annelienystrom@outlook.com
Lundkvist Lars Olov
Puustinen Jari jari.puustinen@eskilstuna.se
Gyllhamn Majvor majvor.gyllhamn@telia.com
Berglund Ann ann.berglund33@eskilstuna.se
Wisniewski Rafal
Gredfors Göran goran.gredfors@eskilstuna.se
Ekström Marie
Fridell Karolin
Ståhl Ulf ulf.stahl@eskilstuna.se
Tannarp Robin
Frykman Iha
Dishart David david.dishart@eskilstuna.se
Zetterling Torgny torgny.zetterling@eskilstuna.se
Grip Ulla ulla.grip@eskilstuna.se
Sankari Lauri
Biscevic Marko
Westerberg Ulf ulf.westeberg@eskilstuna.se
Lundquist Per
Andersson Bertil bertil.andersson@kfast.se
Osman Abshir abshir.osman2@eskilstuna.se
Biscevic Stefan
Karlsson Bengt
Wärring Per-Olof
Colakovic Sabina
Lundkvist Barbro
Andersson Torbjörn
Lindqvist Börje
Linnskog Håkan
Rundström Filip Ek filip.rundstrom@eskilstuna.se
Nyzell Lindskog Anki
Thörne Ulf
Drago Monéus Paola
Mamcarz Oliwer oliwer.mamcarz2@eskilstuna.se
Madsen Kaj kaj.madsen@eskilstuna.se
Martinius Nilsson Elisabeth
Monéus Kjell kjell.moneus@eskilstuna.se
Eriksson Magnus
Edlund Bernt-Åke bernt-ake.edlund@eskilstuna.se
Granberg Joakim
Sollenberg Olof
Salo Åsa
Sundin Jane
Ristander Gunnel gunnel.ristander@eskilstuna.se
Sjöberg Tibor tibor.sjoberg@eskilstuna.se
Gustavsson Björn
Sannetjärn Patrick patrick.sannetjarn2@eskilstuna.se
Dahlèn Kjell
Dybeck Göran
Barzangi Servat servat.barzangi@eskilstuna.se
Cerim Ajla
Larsson Emma
Zetterling Monika
Karlsson Marilee
Åstrand Ingvar
Utas Peter peter.utas@eskilstuna.se
Hajebi Rezgar
Vakant