Förtroendevalda i Eskilstuna kommun

Nya Moderaterna (M)

Webbplats:
http://www.moderat.se/eskilstuna

Antal personer (68 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Ternert Gunilla
Jönsson Tomas tomas.jonsson@eskilstuna.se
Tahsin Muhammed muhammed.tahsin@eskilstuna.se
Klavins Nyström Annelie annelienystrom@outlook.com
Lundkvist Lars Olov
Puustinen Jari jari.puustinen@eskilstuna.se
Gyllhamn Majvor majvor.gyllhamn@telia.com
Berglund Ann ann.berglund33@eskilstuna.se
Wisniewski Rafal
Gredfors Göran goran.gredfors@eskilstuna.se
Ekström Marie
Ståhl Ulf ulf.stahl@eskilstuna.se
Tannarp Robin
Frykman Iha
Dishart David david.dishart@eskilstuna.se
Zetterling Torgny torgny.zetterling@eskilstuna.se
Grip Ulla ulla.grip@eskilstuna.se
Sankari Lauri
Biscevic Marko
Westerberg Ulf ulf.westerberg@eskilstuna.se
Lundquist Per
Andersson Bertil bertil.andersson@kfast.se
Osman Abshir abshir.osman2@eskilstuna.se
Biscevic Stefan
Karlsson Bengt
Gustavsson Björn
Drago Monéus Paola
Lindqvist Börje
Dybeck Göran
Helgesson Grazyna
Larsson Emma
Zetterling Monika
Karlsson Marilee
Nyzell Lindskog Anki
Åstrand Ingvar
Rundström Filip Ek filip.rundstrom@eskilstuna.se
Jilsmo Leif
Oldberg Annika
Lainio Kari
Hargedahl Håkan
Colakovic Sabina
Gustafsson Maxe Linus
Granberg Joakim
Tovseth Karl
Lindberg Johanna
Martinius Nilsson Elisabeth
Cerim Ajla
Sannetjärn Patrick patrick.sannetjarn2@eskilstuna.se
Sollenberg Olof
Lundkvist Barbro
Andersson Torbjörn
Vakant
Monéus Kjell kjell.moneus@eskilstuna.se
Barzangi Servat servat.barzangi@eskilstuna.se
Madsen Kaj kaj.madsen@eskilstuna.se
Salo Åsa
Kouchaki Mohammad Reza
Thörne Ulf
Utas Peter peter.utas@eskilstuna.se
Edlund Bernt-Åke bernt-ake.edlund@eskilstuna.se
Andersson Urban
Sundin Jane
Svärd Andrea
Linnskog Håkan
Mamcarz Oliwer oliwer.mamcarz2@eskilstuna.se
Söderström Ulf
Lundqvist Tomas
Dagermark Samuel