Förtroendevalda i Eskilstuna kommun

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Webbplats:
http://eskilstuna.vansterpartiet.se/

Förtroendevalda personer (26 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Nemrud Firat firat.nemrud@eskilstuna.se
Kuutmann Alar alar.kuutmann@eskilstuna.se
Zanghnaeh Jawad
Pohjola Solveig
Chergui Maria maria.chergui@eskilstuna.se
Forsberg Maria maria.forsberg@eskilstuna.se
Stavehaug Anette anette.stavehaug@eskilstuna.se
Waltersson Rolf
Catano Elias elias.catano@eskilstuna.se
Hamberg Tommy tommy.hamberg@eem.se
Eriksson Börje
Abdullapoor Miryame
Hamberg Laima
Svärd Kajsa kajsa.svard@eskilstuna.se
Ekman Maud maud.ekman@eskilstuna.se
Azarà Rashid bawer03@hotmail.com
Sandberg Johan
Myrbäck Ida
Kuutmann Carin
Yusufi Naim
Nizar Yalda Maha
Larsson Monica
Söderberg Nathalie
Tyszko Tähkävuori Irena
Rosengren Henrik
Tähkävuori Jukka