Förtroendevalda i Eskilstuna kommun

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Webbplats:
http://www.socialdemokraterna.se/Webben-for-alla/Arbetarekommuner/Eskilstuna/

Förtroendevalda personer (117 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Grönfors Marko
Andersén Agnetha agneta.andersen@eskilstuna.se
Karlsson Susann susann.karlsson@eskilstuna.se
Wernersson Mats mats.wernersson@eskilstuna.se
Ackelid Thomas
Ismail Hassan Zahra
Sedin Kent kent.sedin@eskilstuna.se
Zaric Carin
Gustavsson Geerth geerth.gustavsson@eskilstuna.se
Jonsson Marianne marianne.jonsson@eskilstuna.se
Rosengren Hans hans.rosengren@eskilstuna.se
Plantin Eva-Lena
Larsson Björn bjorn.larsson2@eskilstuna.se
Albanaa Manar manar.banaa@eskilstuna.se
Tuncer Nina nina.tuncer@eskilstuna.se
Sköldin Peter
Holmstedt Caroline
Palm Clarence clarence.palm@eskilstuna.se
Cederfjord Gunilla gunilla.cederfjord@eskilstuna.se
Pettersson Graff Susanne
Hotti Sarita sarita.hotti@eskilstuna.se
Karlsson Nicklas nicklas.karlsson2@eskilstuna.se
Friberg Lisa lisa.friberg@eskilstuna.se
Ek Owe ove.eriksson2@eskilstuna.se
Nordberg Pamela pamela.nordberg@eskilstuna.se
Karlsson Lars-Göran lars-goran.karlsson@eskilstuna.se
Ikonen Eine
Koskivuori Sirkka
Thorstenson Leif
Strandberg Maj-Lis
Lundström Solveig solveig.lundstrom@eskilstuna.se
Mardini Wael
Jansson Jimmy jimmy.jansson@eskilstuna.se
Andersson Lars lars.andersson12@eskilstuna.se
Bast Karola karola.bast@eskilstuna.se
Edlund Mikael mikael.edlund@eskilstuna.se
Eriksson Inger
Svensson Marie marie.svensson@eskilstuna.se
Svensson Rolf
Wågström Ann-Sofie ann-sofie.wagstrom@eskilstuna.se
Granlund Marie
Moberg Tony tony.moberg@eskilstuna.se
Johansson Ove ove.johansson@eskilstuna.se privat erik.ove.johansson@gmail.com
Ilia Deria deria.ilia@eskilstuna.se
Unnerdal Håkan hakan.unnerdal@gmail.com
Lindahl Ulla
Gustafsson Thomas tg.gustafsson@hotmail.com
Jansson Theresia theresia.jansson@eskilstuna.se
Kanaan Mona mona.kanaan@eskilstuna.se
Karlsson Benny benny.karlsson@eskilstuna.se
Neuhaus Anita
Johansson Eva eva.johansson17@eskilstuna.se
Magnusson Maj-Britt
Kuusikoski Majo majo.kuusikoski@eskilstuna.se
Laurén Teresa teresa.lauren@eskilstuna.se
Linder Lars G lars.linder@eskilstuna.se
Mäkipää Sirpa sirpa.makipaa@eskilstuna.se
Stayton Timothy timothy.stayton@eskilstuna.se
Ahlström Marita
Olsson Anna anna.olsson18@eskilstuna.se
Hansson Magnus magnus.hansson@eskilstuna.se
Haller Jimmy
Holmström Lill
Karlberg Marianne
Hammarberg Lars-Göran
Muhindo Georges Yenga
Lagberg Kerstin
Andersson Leif
Eriksson Bert
Bröns Tine tine_brons@hotmail.com
Zahroon Ayad Armoon
Alexandersson Daniel
Hansen Viggo viggo.hansen@eskilstuna.se
Alexandersson Nina
Hammarström Bo
Perunovic Jelena jelena.perunovic@telia.com
Kytömäki Reino
Larsson Anders
Svensson Alf
Åkerlund Ingegerd
Jonsson Bengt
Kölhagen Raino
Aparicio Sonia
Adelbertson Ninni
Melin Susanna
Wallbom Michael michael.wallbom@ifmetall.se
Ekström Hans
Danielsson Jörgen jorgen.danielsson1@gmail.com
Unnerdal Erik erik.unnderdal@eskilstuna.se
Bjurling Laila laila.bjurling@telia.com
Pohjolainen Heikki abborrstenen@gmail.com
Egnerfors Alf
Flodqvist Daniel
Andersson Marianne
Roos Sivor
Heldring Christer
Rydberg Ajakainen Annika annika.rydberg@eskilstuna.se
Gomei Hemin
Pettersson Jonny jonny.pettersson5@eskilstuna.se
Carlsson Magnus magnus.carlsson@eskilstuna.se
Bergström Hans
Åsbacka Robert
Mattsson Anna
Helleday Josefine
Andersson Per-Ola
Johansson Lennart
Wallbom Michaela
Blomkvist Lena
Alobaidi Zomorud
Ekman Daniel
Mårtensson Pär
Borg Magnus
Kheder Anahita
Widerholm Sten ?? Sten.widerholm@eskilstuna.se
Vakant
Kakai Mandane Limone
Berglund Pernilla