Förtroendevalda i Eskilstuna kommun

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Webbplats:
http://eskilstuna.vansterpartiet.se/

Förtroendevalda personer (26 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Rosengren Henrik
Sandberg Johan
Myrbäck Ida
Nemrud Firat firat.nemrud@eskilstuna.se
Söderberg Nathalie
Kuutmann Alar alar.kuutmann@eskilstuna.se
Stavehaug Anette anette.stavehaug@eskilstuna.se
Catano Elias elias.catano@eskilstuna.se
Chergui Maria maria.chergui@eskilstuna.se
Tähkävuori Jukka
Forsberg Maria maria.forsberg@eskilstuna.se
Yusufi Naim
Waltersson Rolf
Svärd Kajsa kajsa.svard@eskilstuna.se
Zanganeh Jawad
Larsson Monica
Pohjola Solveig
Hamberg Laima
Hamberg Tommy tommy.hamberg@eem.se
Eriksson Börje
Tyszko Tähkävuori Irena
Abdullapoor Miryame
Nizar Yalda Maha
Norström Ulf
Kuutmann Carin
Goblirsch Annika