Förtroendevalda i Eskilstuna kommun

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Webbplats:
http://eskilstuna.vansterpartiet.se/

Förtroendevalda personer (28 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Rosengren Henrik
Myrbäck Ida
Nemrud Firat firat.nemrud@eskilstuna.se
Söderberg Nathalie
Kuutmann Alar alar.kuutmann@eskilstuna.se
Catano Elias elias.catano@eskilstuna.se
Chergui Maria maria.chergui@eskilstuna.se
Tähkävuori Jukka
Forsberg Maria maria.forsberg@eskilstuna.se
Waltersson Rolf
Zanganeh Jawad
Sandberg Johan
Hamberg Tommy tommy.hamberg@eem.se
Tyszko Tähkävuori Irena
Nizar Yalda Maha
Stavehaug Anette anette.stavehaug@eskilstuna.se
Norström Ulf
Kuutmann Carin
Goblirsch Annika
Yusufi Naim
Pohjola Solveig
Larsson Monica
Abdullapoor Miryame
Svärd Kajsa kajsa.svard@eskilstuna.se
Hamberg Joel joel.hamberg@eskilstuna.se
Berglund Pernilla
Qumsieh Hisham
Azarà Rashid bawer03@hotmail.com