Förtroendevalda i Eskilstuna kommun

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (23 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Harich Peter
Björk Linus
Frykman Niklas niklas.frykman@eskilstuna.se
Cederin Magnusson Gunilla
Rydja Sandvik Erika erika.sandvik@eskilstuna.se
Svensson Jan jan.svensson@eskilstuna.se
Stääv Thomas tomas.staav@eskilstuna.se
Karlsson Richard
Eriksson Per-Olof per-olof.eriksson@eskilstuna.se
Alis Diyar
Krstic Stefan stefan.krstic@eskilstuna.se
Nemeth Alexander
Jilsmo Ulla
Hökås Irja
Hållén Robert
Johansson Gert gert.johansson3@eskilstuna.se
Safari Aza aza.safari@eskilstuna.se
Rytterström Elisabeth
Larsson Ulf ulf.larsson@eskilstuna.se
Wretling Helen helen.wretling@eskilstuna.se
Wallenberg Erik
Björklund Oldenburg Tilde
Frykman Lennie