Förtroendevalda i Eskilstuna kommun

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (23 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Frykman Niklas niklas.frykman@eskilstuna.se
Rydja Sandvik Erika erika.sandvik@eskilstuna.se
Harich Peter
Karlsson Richard
Eriksson Per-Olof per-olof.eriksson@eskilstuna.se
Alis Diyar
Krstic Stefan stefan.krstic@eskilstuna.se
Jilsmo Ulla
Safari Aza aza.safari@eskilstuna.se
Larsson Ulf ulf.larsson@eskilstuna.se
Wretling Helen helen.wretling@eskilstuna.se
Wallenberg Erik
Björklund Oldenburg Tilde
Frykman Lennie
Johansson Gert gert.johansson3@eskilstuna.se
Hökås Irja
Rytterström Elisabeth
Stääv Thomas tomas.staav@eskilstuna.se
Svensson Jan jan.svensson@eskilstuna.se
Kax Sundberg Christer
Hållén Robert
Wretling Anitha
Rosencrantz Camilla