Förtroendevalda i Eskilstuna kommun

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Webbplats:
https://eskilstuna.sd.se/

Förtroendevalda personer (38 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Fredriksson Kim kim.fredriksson@eskilstuna.se
Blomberg Elin elin.blomberg@eskilstuna.se
Nygren Mikael
Berglund Anton anton.berglund@eskilstuna.se
Johansson Aila
Strömberg Mikael
Nygren Anita anita.nygren@eskilstuna.se
von Óvári Laszlo
Vuolteenaho Seppo seppo.vuolteenaho@eskilstuna.se
Gudmundsgårdh Tatjana
Gustafsson Tobias tobias.gustafsson@eskilstuna.se
Haglund Rasmus
Berard Granström Camilla
Andersson Bengt
Ekström Benny benny.ekstrom@eskilstuna.se
Eriksson Ann-Kristin ann-kristine.eriksson@eskilstuna.se
Johansson Stig
Johnsson Per
Lindeberg Thomas thomas.lindeberg@eskilstuna.se
Marttinen Adam
Karlsson Pär
Swärd Mattias mattias.sward@eskilstuna.se
Lillsjö Annika
Larsson Bo
Elf Charlotte
Fredriksson Strömberg Anna
Åkesson Carina
Bergqvist Stefan
Andersson Leif
Näsman Björn bjorn.nasman@eskilstuna.se
Elf Fredrik
Bohlin Lars
Östling Susanne
Östman Johan
Sigurd Sven-Göran
Nilsson Bengt
Laufer Peter
Branting Rikard