Förtroendevalda i Eskilstuna kommun

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Webbplats:
http://eskilstuna.vansterpartiet.se/

Förtroendevalda personer (27 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Nemrud Firat firat.nemrud@eskilstuna.se
Larsson Monica
Abrahamson Lennart
Kuutmann Alar alar.kuutmann@eskilstuna.se
Zanghnaeh Jawad
Hamberg Joel joel.hamberg@eskilstuna.se
Pohjola Solveig
Helgstrand Marcus marcus.helgstrand@eskilstuna.se
Goblirsch Annika
Chergui Maria maria.chergui@eskilstuna.se
Forsberg Maria maria.forsberg@eskilstuna.se
Stavehaug Anette anette.stavehaug@eskilstuna.se
Waltersson Rolf
Catano Elias elias.catano@eskilstuna.se
Niemi Terhi terhikyllikki.niemi@gmail.com
Hamberg Tommy tomham@telia.com
Norström Ulf
Jonsson Bosse
Ekman Maud maud.ekman@eskilstuna.se
Eriksson Börje
Abdullapoor Miryame
Hamberg Laima
Svärd Kajsa kajsa.svard@eskilstuna.se
Azarà Rashid bawer03@hotmail.com
Tähkävuori Jukka
Myrbäck Ida
Sandberg Johan