Förtroendevalda i Eskilstuna kommun

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Webbplats:
https://eskilstuna.sd.se/

Förtroendevalda personer (36 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Berglund Anton anton.berglund@eskilstuna.se
Bohlin Lars
Gustafsson Tobias tobias.gustafsson@eskilstuna.se
Vuolteenaho Seppo seppo.vuolteenaho@eskilstuna.se
Sunesson Carola
Kvarsell Tommy
Hansson Caroline
Gudmundsgårdh Tatjana
Kaup Anne-Cathrine
Jonasson Fredrik
Nilsson Bengt
Berger Marica
Laufer Peter
Nygren Mikael
Sundequist Johan
Blomberg Elin elin.blomberg@eskilstuna.se
Fredriksson Kim kim.fredriksson@eskilstuna.se
Nygren Anita anita.nygren@eskilstuna.se
Wall Tord tord.wall@eskilstuna.se
Kangas Aila
Elf Charlotte
Eriksson Pernilla
Kunstbergs Göran
Elf Fredrik
Åkesson Carina
Strömberg Mikael mikael.stromberg@eskilstuna.se
Bergqvist Susanne
Sigurd Sven-Göran
Bergqvist Stefan
Branting Rikard
Östling Susanne
Marttinen Adam
Eriksson Ann-Kristin ann-kristine.eriksson@eskilstuna.se
Östman Johan
Lindbäck Simon
Phuthom Lars-Åke