Förtroendevalda i Eskilstuna kommun

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Webbplats:
https://eskilstuna.sd.se/

Förtroendevalda personer (36 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Kvarsell Tommy
Kaup Anne-Cathrine
Laufer Peter
Nygren Mikael
Berglund Anton anton.berglund@eskilstuna.se
Fredriksson Kim kim.fredriksson@eskilstuna.se
Vuolteenaho Seppo seppo.vuolteenaho@eskilstuna.se
Wall Tord tord.wall@eskilstuna.se
Blomberg Elin elin.blomberg@eskilstuna.se
Elf Charlotte
Bohlin Lars
Kunstbergs Göran
Nygren Anita anita.nygren@eskilstuna.se
Bergqvist Susanne
Eriksson Pernilla
Branting Rikard
Marttinen Adam
Gustafsson Tobias tobias.gustafsson@eskilstuna.se
Östman Johan
Bergqvist Stefan
Kangas Aila
Strömberg Mikael mikael.stromberg@eskilstuna.se
Sunesson Carola
Gudmundsgårdh Tatjana
Åkesson Carina
Elf Fredrik
Nilsson Bengt
Sigurd Sven-Göran
Jonasson Fredrik
Phuthom Lars-Åke
Glemhorn Ingela
Hansson Caroline
Berger Marica
Östling Susanne
Lindbäck Simon
Eneblad Emil