Förtroendevalda i Eskilstuna kommun

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Webbplats:
https://eskilstuna.sd.se/

Förtroendevalda personer (38 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Fredriksson Kim kim.fredriksson@eskilstuna.se
Nygren Mikael
Berglund Anton anton.berglund@eskilstuna.se
Strömberg Mikael
Nygren Anita anita.nygren@eskilstuna.se
von Óvári Laszlo
Vuolteenaho Seppo seppo.vuolteenaho@eskilstuna.se
Berard Granström Camilla
Ekström Benny benny.ekstrom@eskilstuna.se
Eriksson Ann-Kristin ann-kristine.eriksson@eskilstuna.se
Johansson Aila
Johansson Stig
Johnsson Per
Lindeberg Thomas thomas.lindeberg@eskilstuna.se
Marttinen Adam
Blomberg Elin elin.blomberg@eskilstuna.se
Gustafsson Tobias tobias.gustafsson@eskilstuna.se
Karlsson Pär
Swärd Mattias mattias.sward@eskilstuna.se
Lillsjö Annika
Larsson Bo
Elf Charlotte
Fredriksson Strömberg Anna
Åkesson Carina
Bergqvist Stefan
Näsman Björn bjorn.nasman@eskilstuna.se
Bohlin Lars
Östling Susanne
Östman Johan
Sigurd Sven-Göran
Nilsson Bengt
Branting Rikard
Haglund Rasmus
Bergqvist Susanne
Gudmundsgårdh Tatjana
Elf Fredrik
Sunesson Carola
Laufer Peter