Förtroendevalda i Eskilstuna kommun

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Webbplats:
https://eskilstuna.sd.se/

Förtroendevalda personer (33 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Fredriksson Kim kim.fredriksson@eskilstuna.se
Nygren Mikael
Berglund Anton anton.berglund@eskilstuna.se
Strömberg Mikael
Nygren Anita anita.nygren@eskilstuna.se
Vuolteenaho Seppo seppo.vuolteenaho@eskilstuna.se
Berard Granström Camilla
Marttinen Adam
Blomberg Elin elin.blomberg@eskilstuna.se
Gustafsson Tobias tobias.gustafsson@eskilstuna.se
Elf Charlotte
Eriksson Ann-Kristin ann-kristine.eriksson@eskilstuna.se
Fredriksson Strömberg Anna
Åkesson Carina
Bergqvist Stefan
Näsman Björn bjorn.nasman@eskilstuna.se
Bohlin Lars
Ekström Benny benny.ekstrom@eskilstuna.se
Östling Susanne
Östman Johan
Nilsson Bengt
Branting Rikard
Bergqvist Susanne
Gudmundsgårdh Tatjana
Elf Fredrik
Sigurd Sven-Göran
Sunesson Carola
Laufer Peter
Hansson Caroline
Kangas Aila
Wall Tord tord.wall@eskilstuna.se
Eriksson Pernilla
Kaup Anne-Cathrine