Förtroendevalda i Eskilstuna kommun

Nya Moderaterna (M)

Webbplats:
http://www.moderat.se/eskilstuna

Förtroendevalda personer (69 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Puustinen Jari jari.puustinen@eskilstuna.se
Sannetjärn Patrick patrick.sannetjarn2@eskilstuna.se
Barzangi Servat servat.barzangi@eskilstuna.se
Sanar Khadja Rebaz rebaz.khadja@eskilstuna.se
Lindqvist Börje
Ståhl Ulf ulf.stahl@eskilstuna.se
Edlund Bernt-Åke bernt-ake.edlund@eskilstuna.se
Linnskog Håkan
Wisniewski Rafal
Gredfors Göran goran.gredfors@eskilstuna.se
Tannarp Robin
Drago Monéus Paola
Wikberg Monica monica.wikberg@eskilstuna.se
Dishart David david.dishart@eskilstuna.se
Jönsson Tomas tomas.jonsson@eskilstuna.se
Tannarp Rickard
Berglund Ann ann.berglund33@eskilstuna.se
Ristander Gunnel gunnel.ristander@eskilstuna.se
Andersson Bertil bertil.andersson@kfast.se
Gardelin Hans gardelins@gmail.com
Olsson Torbjörn torbjorn.olsson2@eskilstuna.se
Rundström Filip Ek filip.rundstrom@eskilstuna.se
Åstrand Ingvar
Alm Claes-Göran
Zetterling Torgny torgny.zetterling@eskilstuna.se
Jilsmo Leif
Hargedahl Håkan
Bergquist Johan johan.bergquist@eskilstuna.se
Klavins Nyström Annelie annelie.nystrom@eskilstuna.se
Lundkvist Lars Olov
Osman Abshir abshir.osman2@eskilstuna.se
Tannarp Madeléne madelene.tannarp@eskilstuna.se
Pantzar Urban
Hylvander Thomas thomas.hylvander@eskilstuna.se
Olsson Inger inger.olsson7@eskilstuna.se
Malm Mikael mikael.malm@eskilstuna.se
Lundquist Per
Sandström Ing-Marie
Lundkvist Barbro
Lainio Kari
Karlsson Bengt
Gyllhamn Majvor majvor.gyllhamn@telia.com
How Ling Ann-Louise ann.ling@eskilstuna.se
Grip Ulla ulla.grip@eskilstuna.se
Monéus Kjell kjell.moneus@eskilstuna.se
Meshko Tony
Sankari Lauri
Mamcarz Oliwer oliwer.mamcarz2@eskilstuna.se
Dybeck Göran
Lindelöf Marcus
Lennartsson Jesper
Frykman Iha
Ekström Marie
Holmqvist Skantz Madeline
Grape Lars Lars.Grape@telia.com
Sjöberg Tibor tibor.sjoberg@eskilstuna.se
Biscevic Marko
Oldberg Annika
Madsen Kaj kaj.madsen@eskilstuna.se
Stålberg Ulla
Ternert Gunilla
Biscevic Stefan
Andersson Torbjörn
Hildenborg Emelie
Nyzell Lindskog Anki
Dahlgren Evelina
Tahsin Muhammed
Mahmood Ilham
Vakant