Förtroendevalda i Eskilstuna kommun

Nya Moderaterna (M)

Webbplats:
http://www.moderat.se/eskilstuna

Förtroendevalda personer (73 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Puustinen Jari jari.puustinen@eskilstuna.se
Sannetjärn Patrick patrick.sannetjarn2@eskilstuna.se
Barzangi Servat servat.barzangi@eskilstuna.se
Lindqvist Börje
Ståhl Ulf ulf.stahl@eskilstuna.se
Edlund Bernt-Åke bernt-ake.edlund@eskilstuna.se
Linnskog Håkan
Wisniewski Rafal
Gredfors Göran goran.gredfors@eskilstuna.se
Drago Monéus Paola
Wikberg Monica monica.wikberg@eskilstuna.se
Dishart David david.dishart@eskilstuna.se
Jönsson Tomas tomas.jonsson@eskilstuna.se
Tannarp Rickard
Berglund Ann ann.berglund33@eskilstuna.se
Ristander Gunnel gunnel.ristander@eskilstuna.se
Andersson Bertil bertil.andersson@kfast.se
Gardelin Hans hans.gardelin@eskilstuna.se
Olsson Torbjörn torbjorn.olsson2@eskilstuna.se
Rundström Filip Ek filip.rundstrom@eskilstuna.se
Zetterling Torgny torgny.zetterling@eskilstuna.se
Jilsmo Leif
Hargedahl Håkan
Lundkvist Lars Olov
Osman Abshir abshir.osman2@eskilstuna.se
Tannarp Madeléne madelene.tannarp@eskilstuna.se
Pantzar Urban
Klavins Nyström Annelie annelie.nystrom@eskilstuna.se
Hylvander Thomas thomas.hylvander@eskilstuna.se
Olsson Inger inger.olsson7@eskilstuna.se
Tannarp Robin
Lundquist Per
Sandström Ing-Marie
Lundkvist Barbro
Åstrand Ingvar
Lainio Kari
Karlsson Bengt
Gyllhamn Majvor majvor.gyllhamn@telia.com
Grip Ulla ulla.grip@eskilstuna.se
Monéus Kjell kjell.moneus@eskilstuna.se
Meshko Tony
How Ling Ann-Louise ann.ling@eskilstuna.se
Sankari Lauri
Mamcarz Oliwer oliwer.mamcarz2@eskilstuna.se
Dybeck Göran
Lindelöf Marcus
Lennartsson Jesper
Frykman Iha
Alm Claes-Göran
Ekström Marie
Grape Lars log@logbarex.se
Sjöberg Tibor tibor.sjoberg@eskilstuna.se
Biscevic Marko
Oldberg Annika
Madsen Kaj kaj.madsen@eskilstuna.se
Stålberg Ulla
Ternert Gunilla
Biscevic Stefan
Andersson Torbjörn
Hildenborg Emelie
Nyzell Lindskog Anki
Tahsin Muhammed
Mahmood Ilham
Henning Aihonen Susanne
Castro Krishna
Martinius Nilsson Elisabeth
Eriksson Magnus
Graff Andersson Johan
Gustavsson Björn
Westerberg Ulf
Salo Åsa
Hajebi Rezgar
Vakant