Förtroendevalda i Eskilstuna kommun

Centerpartiet (C)

Webbplats:
http://www3.centerpartiet.se/Lokal/eskilstuna/

Förtroendevalda personer (26 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Nordh Lillemor lillemor.nordh@eskilstuna.se
Jonsson Arne arne.jonsson@eskilstuna.se
Ellfolk Tommy tommy.ellfolk@eskilstuna.se
Nordin Anders
Andersson Christina christina.andersson12@eskilstuna.se
Ingårda Håkan
Bildt Anna
Svedbjörk Margareta
Mikkola Sanna sanna.mikkola@eskilstuna.se
Andersson Elisabeth elisabeth.anderson@eskilstuna.se
Ohlsson Thomas
Westermark Margareta
Ingårda Jenny
Gustafsson Mona
Wigerblad Åse
Hopstadius Maria maria.hopstadius@eskilstuna.se
Hylander Nilsson Ingela
Bjelkefelt Ebbe
Carlsson Ann-Carina
Stjernström Mattias
Costa Carlos carlos.costa@eskilstuna.se
Jansson Angelica
Lindblad Christofer
Bergh Jenny
Lindqvist Arrué Anna-Maria
Dahlin Maria