Förtroendevalda personer (100 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Hansson Magnus magnus.hansson@eskilstuna.se
Jansson Jimmy jimmy.jansson@eskilstuna.se
Svensson Marie marie.svensson@eskilstuna.se
Cederfjord Gunilla gunilla.cederfjord@eskilstuna.se
Hotti Sarita sarita.hotti@eskilstuna.se
Ek Owe owe.ek@eskilstuna.se
Karlberg Marianne
Andersson Leif
Holmström Lill
Wågström Ann-Sofie ann-sofie.wagstrom@eskilstuna.se
Friberg Lisa lisa.friberg@eskilstuna.se
Kanaan Mona mona.kanaan@eskilstuna.se
Hansen Viggo viggo.hansen@eskilstuna.se
Johansson Eva eva.johansson17@eskilstuna.se
Jonsson Marianne marianne.jonsson@eskilstuna.se
Magnusson Maj-Britt
Edlund Mikael mikael.edlund@eskilstuna.se
Gustavsson Geerth geerth.gustavsson@eskilstuna.se
Karlsson Lars-Göran lars-goran.karlsson@eskilstuna.se
Mahmood Intisar
Roos Sivor
Bergström Hans
Tuncer Nina nina.tuncer@eskilstuna.se
Karlsson Nicklas nicklas.karlsson2@eskilstuna.se
Kuusikoski Majo majo.kuusikoski@eskilstuna.se
Gustafsson Thomas thomas.gustafsson4@eskilstuna.se
Unnerdal Erik erik.unnerdal@eskilstuna.se
Helleday Josefine
Pohjolainen Heikki abborrstenen@gmail.com
Alexandersson Nina
Larsson Björn bjorn.larsson2@eskilstuna.se
Ekström Hans
Ilia Deria deria.ilia@eskilstuna.se
Hammarberg Lars-Göran
Sköldin Peter
Linder Lars G lars.linder@eskilstuna.se
Eriksson Bert
Bast Karola karola.bast@eskilstuna.se
Andersson Per-Ola
Andersson Göran goran.andersson@eskilstuna.se
Bjurling Laila laila.bjurling@telia.com
Egnerfors Alf
Al Ameri Laith
Alexandersson Daniel
Andersson Lars lars.andersson12@eskilstuna.se
Jansson Theresia theresia.jansson@eskilstuna.se
Lundström Solveig solveig.lundstrom@eskilstuna.se
Kölhagen Raino
Svensson Rolf
Söderqvist Lars
Andersén Agnetha agneta.andersen@eskilstuna.se
Lundgren Sonny
Rosengren Hans hans.rosengren@eskilstuna.se
Jonsson Bengt
Wallbom Michael michael.wallbom@ifmetall.se
Jerdén Anna
Åkerlund Ingegerd
Perunovic Jelena jelena.perunovic@telia.com
Johansson Lennart
Ackelid Thomas
Ahlström Marita
Adelbertson Ninni
Dimovska Mirjana
Schwarts Blomerus Satu
Sönnerlid Malin
Widlund Inga-Lill
Blomkvist Lena
Ikonen Eine
Thorstenson Leif
Sander Sara
Opava Christa
Stayton Timothy timothy.stayton@eskilstuna.se
Eftekhari Hassan
Mäkipää Sirpa sirpa.makipaa@eskilstuna.se
Alias Jacob
Sfer Marita
Zaric Carin
Eriksson Lisbeth
Bröns Tine tine_brons@hotmail.com
Palm Clarence clarence.palm@eskilstuna.se
Borg Magnus
Ishaki Ayad
Strömqvist Fredrik
Kronqvist Anders
Olsson Anna anna.olsson18@eskilstuna.se
Karlsson Susann susann.karlsson@eskilstuna.se
Granlund Marie
Pettersson Jonny jonny.pettersson5@eskilstuna.se
Kullgren Åsa
Nordström Staffan
Johanson Daniel
Wilder Anna
Carlsson Magnus magnus.carlsson@eskilstuna.se
Plantin Eva-Lena
Sedin Kent kent.sedin@eskilstuna.se
Eriksson Inger
Lidén Johan
Larsson Kjell-Arne
Heldring Christer
Bäckström Jan Peter