Förtroendevalda i Eskilstuna kommun

Antal personer (100 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Hansson Magnus magnus.hansson@eskilstuna.se
Jansson Jimmy jimmy.jansson@eskilstuna.se
Svensson Marie marie.svensson@eskilstuna.se
Cederfjord Gunilla gunilla.cederfjord@eskilstuna.se
Hotti Sarita sarita.hotti@eskilstuna.se
Ek Owe owe.ek@eskilstuna.se
Karlberg Marianne
Andersson Leif
Holmström Lill
Wågström Ann-Sofie ann-sofie.wagstrom@eskilstuna.se
Friberg Lisa lisa.friberg@eskilstuna.se
Hansen Viggo viggo.hansen@eskilstuna.se
Johansson Eva eva.johansson17@eskilstuna.se
Jonsson Marianne marianne.jonsson@eskilstuna.se
Magnusson Maj-Britt
Edlund Mikael mikael.edlund@eskilstuna.se
Gustavsson Geerth geerth.gustavsson@eskilstuna.se
Karlsson Lars-Göran lars-goran.karlsson@eskilstuna.se
Mahmood Intisar
Roos Sivor
Bergström Hans
Tuncer Nina nina.tuncer@eskilstuna.se
Karlsson Nicklas nicklas.karlsson2@eskilstuna.se
Brostedt Majo majo.brostedt@eskilstuna.se
Gustafsson Thomas thomas.gustafsson4@eskilstuna.se
Unnerdal Erik erik.unnerdal@eskilstuna.se
Helleday Josefine
Pohjolainen Heikki abborrstenen@gmail.com
Alexandersson Nina
Larsson Björn bjorn.larsson2@eskilstuna.se
Ekström Hans
Ilia Deria deria.ilia@eskilstuna.se
Hammarberg Lars-Göran
Sköldin Peter
Linder Lars G lars.linder@eskilstuna.se
Eriksson Bert
Andersson Per-Ola
Andersson Göran goran.andersson@eskilstuna.se
Bjurling Laila laila.bjurling@telia.com
Al Ameri Laith
Alexandersson Daniel
Andersson Lars lars.andersson12@eskilstuna.se
Jansson Theresia theresia.jansson@eskilstuna.se
Lundström Solveig solveig.lundstrom@eskilstuna.se
Kölhagen Raino
Svensson Rolf
Söderqvist Lars
Andersén Agnetha agneta.andersen@eskilstuna.se
Lundgren Sonny
Rosengren Hans hans.rosengren@eskilstuna.se
Jonsson Bengt
Wallbom Michael michael.wallbom@ifmetall.se
Jerdén Anna
Åkerlund Ingegerd
Perunovic Jelena jelena.perunovic@telia.com
Johansson Lennart
Ackelid Thomas
Ahlström Marita
Adelbertson Ninni
Dimovska Mirjana
Schwarts Blomerus Satu
Sönnerlid Malin
Widlund Inga-Lill
Blomkvist Lena
Ikonen Eine
Larsson Kjell-Arne
Heldring Christer
Bäckström Jan Peter
Palm Clarence clarence.palm@eskilstuna.se
Zaric Carin
Bast Karola karola.bast@eskilstuna.se
Thorstenson Leif
Carlsson Magnus magnus.carlsson@eskilstuna.se
Opava Christa
Borg Magnus
Mäkipää Sirpa sirpa.makipaa@eskilstuna.se
Sander Sara
Stayton Timothy timothy.stayton@eskilstuna.se
Sfer Marita
Eftekhari Hassan
Eriksson Lisbeth
Johansson Göran
Kullgren Åsa
Eriksson Inger
Philipson Kjell
Bröns Tine tine_brons@hotmail.com
Alias Jacob
Nordström Staffan
Al-Yafeai Ruu
Lidén Johan
Karlsson Susann susann.karlsson@eskilstuna.se
Sedin Kent kent.sedin@eskilstuna.se
Plantin Eva-Lena
Granlund Marie
Wilder Anna
Löfberg Saga
Ishaki Ayad
Strömqvist Fredrik
Kronqvist Anders
Pettersson Jonny jonny.pettersson5@eskilstuna.se