Förtroendevalda i Eskilstuna kommun

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Webbplats:
http://www.socialdemokraterna.se/Webben-for-alla/Arbetarekommuner/Eskilstuna/

Förtroendevalda personer (104 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Wågström Ann-Sofie ann-sofie.wagstrom@eskilstuna.se
Hansson Magnus magnus.hansson@eskilstuna.se
Hotti Sarita sarita.hotti@eskilstuna.se
Jansson Jimmy jimmy.jansson@eskilstuna.se
Svensson Marie marie.svensson@eskilstuna.se
Helleday Josefine
Cederfjord Gunilla gunilla.cederfjord@eskilstuna.se
Palm Clarence clarence.palm@eskilstuna.se
Andersson Lars lars.andersson12@eskilstuna.se
Mårtensson Pär
Thorstenson Leif
Laurén Teresa teresa.lauren@eskilstuna.se
Alias Jacob
Lundgren Sonny
Bröns Tine tine_brons@hotmail.com
Jonsson Marianne marianne.jonsson@eskilstuna.se
Ek Owe owe.ek@eskilstuna.se
Karlberg Marianne
Hammarström Bo
Andersson Leif
Holmström Lill
Lindahl Ulla
Friberg Lisa lisa.friberg@eskilstuna.se
Söderqvist Lars
Johansson Ove
Kanaan Mona mona.kanaan@eskilstuna.se
Hansen Viggo viggo.hansen@eskilstuna.se
Jansson Theresia theresia.jansson@eskilstuna.se
Johansson Eva eva.johansson17@eskilstuna.se
Magnusson Maj-Britt
Zaric Carin
Edlund Mikael mikael.edlund@eskilstuna.se
Plantin Eva-Lena
Andersén Agnetha agneta.andersen@eskilstuna.se
Olsson Anna anna.olsson18@eskilstuna.se
Stayton Timothy timothy.stayton@eskilstuna.se
Adelbertson Ninni
Karlsson Susann susann.karlsson@eskilstuna.se
Sedin Kent kent.sedin@eskilstuna.se
Borg Magnus
Syrén Monika
Kölhagen Raino
Gustavsson Geerth geerth.gustavsson@eskilstuna.se
Karlsson Lars-Göran lars-goran.karlsson@eskilstuna.se
Alexandersson Daniel
Johansson Lennart
Ackelid Thomas
Mahmood Intisar
Ikonen Eine
Roos Sivor
Nordström Staffan
Kullgren Åsa
Ilia Deria deria.ilia@eskilstuna.se
Kuusikoski Majo majo.kuusikoski@eskilstuna.se
Bergström Hans
Tuncer Nina nina.tuncer@eskilstuna.se
Svensson Rolf
Eftekhari Hassan
Karlsson Nicklas nicklas.karlsson2@eskilstuna.se
Hammarberg Lars-Göran
Gustafsson Thomas thomas.gustafsson4@eskilstuna.se
Eriksson Inger
Larsson Björn bjorn.larsson2@eskilstuna.se
Unnerdal Erik erik.unnderdal@eskilstuna.se
Grönfors Marko
Pohjolainen Heikki abborrstenen@gmail.com
Jonsson Bengt
Blomkvist Lena
Granlund Marie
Eriksson Bert
Alexandersson Nina
Berglund Pernilla
Karlsson Benny benny.karlsson@eskilstuna.se
Åkerlund Ingegerd
Ekström Hans
Pettersson Jonny jonny.pettersson5@eskilstuna.se
Mäkipää Sirpa sirpa.makipaa@eskilstuna.se
Unnerdal Håkan hakan.unnerdal@gmail.com
Ahlström Marita
Andersson Göran goran.andersson@eskilstuna.se
Perunovic Jelena jelena.perunovic@telia.com
Kytömäki Reino
Wilder Anna
Carlsson Magnus magnus.carlsson@eskilstuna.se
Ekman Daniel
Sköldin Peter
Linder Lars G lars.linder@eskilstuna.se
Kakai Mandane Limone
Jabbar Shabaad
Bast Karola karola.bast@eskilstuna.se
Andersson Per-Ola
Bjurling Laila laila.bjurling@telia.com
Heldring Christer
Egnerfors Alf
Kronqvist Anders
Larsson Anders
Al Ameri Laith
Wallbom Michael michael.wallbom@ifmetall.se
Aparicio Sonia
Strömqvist Fredrik
Sfer Marita
Lundström Solveig solveig.lundstrom@eskilstuna.se
Rosengren Hans hans.rosengren@eskilstuna.se
Ishaki Ayad