Förtroendevalda i Eskilstuna kommun

Miljöpartiet de Gröna (MP)

Webbplats:
http://www.mp.se/eskilstuna

Förtroendevalda personer (28 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Abdukani Mohamed mohamed.abdukani@eskilstuna.se
Hassan Faisal faisal.hassan2@eskilstuna.se
Mory Silva Gladys gladys.mory@eskilstuna.se
Ilhag Ronny ronny.ilhag@eskilstuna.se
Arreflod Magnus magnus.arreflod@eskilstuna.se
Hedenfeldt Nina
Hirvi Ringmar Helena helena.ringmar@eskilstuna.se
Lahti Marielle
Aksila Siv
Forsman Robert robert.forsman@eskilstuna.se
Hodzic Dinka dinka.hodzic@eskilstuna.se
Quinteros Reynaldo Garcia reynaldo.quinteros@gmail.com
Larson Kristina
Liljegren Johan
Lindberg Johanna
Michelsson Sofia
Ibrahim Jaafar
Hedenfeldt Oskar
Johansson Eva
Forsberg Johan
Pettersson Linus
Lindberg Robert
Eriksson Birgitta
Andersson Benny
Lindell Tina
Pettersson Sofia Makridis
Isaksson Ulf
Hallenstam Erica