Förtroendevalda i Eskilstuna kommun

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (20 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Wretling Helen helen.wretling@eskilstuna.se
Eriksson Per-Olof per-olof.eriksson@eskilstuna.se
Claesson Victor
Fridell Karolin
Svensson Jan jan.svensson@eskilstuna.se
Stääv Thomas tomas.staav@eskilstuna.se
Karlsson Bruno
Frykman Niklas niklas.frykman@eskilstuna.se
Krstic Stefan stefan.krstic@eskilstuna.se
Rydja Sandvik Erika erika.sandvik@eskilstuna.se
Björk Linus
Karlsson Richard
Enavall Hansson-Böe Anette
Hållén Robert
Nemeth Alexander
Cederin Magnusson Gunilla
Buco Maria maria.buco@eskilstuna.se
Jilsmo Ulla
Alis Aziz
Sundin Jane