Förtroendevalda i Eskilstuna kommun

Centerpartiet (C)

Webbplats:
http://www3.centerpartiet.se/Lokal/eskilstuna/

Förtroendevalda personer (19 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Nordh Lillemor lillemor.nordh@eskilstuna.se
Jonsson Arne arne.jonsson@eskilstuna.se
Ellfolk Tommy tommy.ellfolk@eskilstuna.se
Nordin Anders
Andersson Christina christina.andersson12@eskilstuna.se
Costa Carlos carlos.costa@eskilstuna.se
Mikkola Sanna sanna.mikkola@eskilstuna.se
Andersson Elisabeth elisabeth.anderson@eskilstuna.se
Svedbjörk Margareta
Westermark Margareta
Ingårda Jenny
Gustafsson Mona
Wigerblad Åse
Hopstadius Maria maria.hopstadius@eskilstuna.se
Ohlsson Thomas
Hylander Nilsson Ingela
Bjelkefelt Ebbe
Carlsson Ann-Carina
Jansson Angelica